Meet Our Team

Tracie K Wynn

Founder and CEO

Tracie K Wynn

205.850.7363

Tracie@womenofinsurance.org

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Twitter

TikTok

“If your actions create a legacy that inspires others to dream more, learn more, do more and become more, then, you are an excellent leader.” Dolly Parton 

gmb_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Chief Operations Officer

Gladys Boutwell

 

Women of Insurance Chief Revenue Office Misty Bolt

Chief Revenue Officer

Misty Bolt

Katie Russell.jpeg

Chief Technology Officer

Katie Russell

 

Women of Insurance Chief Of Staff Natalie D Sheats

Chief Of Staff

Natalie D Sheats

256.200.9024

Natalie@womenofinsurance.org

 

"There is no force greater than a woman determined to rise” W.E.B. DuBois

Women of Insurance Chief Human Resources Officer Joyce Garcia

Chief Human Resources Officer

Joyce Mesina Garcia

512.767.3497 

Joyce@womenofinsurance.org 

 

Instagram

Facebook

"Until you make the unconscious conscious, it will direct your life and you will call it fate.”

Women of Insurance Chief Marketing Officer Eileen Lopez

Chief Marketing Officer

Eileen Lopez

Women of Insurance Chief Information Officer Angela Garza

Chief Information Officer 

Angela Garza

katie anderson_edited_edited.jpg

Membership President

Katie Anderson

303.638.5150

Katherine@womenofinsurance.org

Women of Insurance Operations Manager Faith Bratlie

Operations Manager

Faith Bratlie

470.385.2707

Faith@womenofinsurance.org

Women of Insurance

Operations Manager

Position Available 

 

Women of Insurance Executive Team Member Baudelia Campos

Executive Team Member

Baudelia Campos

775.309.3110

Baudelia@womenofinsurance.org

Rose Headshot_edited_edited.jpg

Membership Vice President

Rosemary Moore

313.590.4097

Rosemary@womenofinsurance.org

Women of Insurance

Operations Manager

Position Available

Women of Insurance

Operations Manager

Position Available

Sherice Mangum

Executive Team Member

Sherice Mangum

480.742.4458

Sherice@womenofinsurance.org